Connect

L12 Shangri-la Circle, Anchorage, Alaska

$189,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $189,000
  • .98
Receive text updates on this listing

Luxury Homesite with no HOA in popular Shangri-La subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-1695
  • Price $189,000
  • Acres 0.98
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L12 Shangri-la Circle
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Shangri-La L12
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Nat Gas - On Site
  • Features In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 9th, 2017
  • Days on Market 610
  • Zoning R10 - Residential Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $849,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $156

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.39%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 375

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:49am AKDT.