Connect

L12 Shangri-la Circle, Anchorage, Alaska

$189,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $189,000
  • .98
Receive text updates on this listing

Inlet views! Luxury Homesite with no HOA in popular Shangri-La subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-1695
  • Price $189,000
  • Acres 0.98
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L12 Shangri-la Circle
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Shangri-La L12
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Nat Gas - On Site
  • Features In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 9th, 2017
  • Days on Market 705
  • Zoning R10 - Residential Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $389,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $193

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.47%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 393

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 12:04am AKDT.