Connect

73467 Finlander Court, Anchor Point, Alaska

$74,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $74,000
  • 9.21
Receive text updates on this listing

Heavily treed residential lot with driveway, gravel pad and DEC septic already in. Located just minutes away from the Anchor River and the Boat Launch.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-1748
  • Price $74,000
  • Acres 9.21
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $829
  • Tax Year 2016

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Underground, Septic-DEC Approval
  • Features Fire Service Area, Trees - Heavy, Driveway, Gravel Pad
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 10th, 2017
  • Days on Market 1145
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty - Homer

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $79,000 to $74,000
Price Reduced from $89,000 to $79,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $226

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.21%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 43

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 9:34pm AKDT.