Connect

N/A, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,020
Receive text updates on this listing

Located at the end of Northern Lights Blvd. at the Tudor / Muldoon curve, Unit 270 is currently built out for retail office use. Unit is leased on a NNN basis. Shares site with Carr/Safeway, Coldstone, Edward Jones, H&R Block, Rebound Physical Therapy and Wells Fargo.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-17491
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,020
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 14th, 2017
  • Days on Market 943
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $149

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.19%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 343

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 2:34am AKDT.