Connect

N/A, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,020
Receive text updates on this listing

Located at the end of Northern Lights Blvd. at the Tudor / Muldoon curve, Unit 270 is currently built out for retail office use. Unit is leased on a NNN basis. Shares site with Carr/Safeway, Coldstone, Edward Jones, H&R Block, Rebound Physical Therapy and Wells Fargo.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-17491
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,020
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 14th, 2017
  • Days on Market 719
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $349,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 295

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 6:04am AKDT.