Connect

Tr H No Road Derf Lake, Remote, Alaska

$9,500 REDUCED 30%
  • $9,500
  • 4.23
Receive text updates on this listing

The Alaskan Dream Come True. This remote property has a shoreline gracing Derf Lake in a desirable location.There is a nearby land airstrip. The property is also accessible by float plane. Buyer to Verify all info and recommend to practice due diligence on all fishing and hunting regulations. BTV ALL INFO.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-18023
  • Price $9,500
  • Acres 4.23
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tr H No Road Derf Lake
  • Area ZZW - Remote/Western Mat-Su
  • Subdivision ASLS 74-005 Tr H
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Features View, Airplane Access
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 25th, 2017
  • Days on Market 952
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $13,500 to $9,500
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $1,000,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $459

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 10

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 11:49am AKDT.