Connect

Tr H No Road Derf Lake, Remote, Alaska

$13,500 REDUCED 10%
  • $13,500
  • 4.23
Receive text updates on this listing

The Alaskan Dream Come True. This remote property has a shoreline gracing Derf Lake in a desirable location.There is a nearby land airstrip. The property is also accessible by float plane. Buyer to Verify all info and recommend to practice due diligence on all fishing and hunting regulations. BTV ALL INFO.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-18023
  • Price $13,500
  • Acres 4.23
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tr H No Road Derf Lake
  • Area ZZW - Remote/Western Mat-Su
  • Subdivision ASLS 74-005 Tr H
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access, View
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 25th, 2017
  • Days on Market 752
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $85,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $332

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 50.91%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 8

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 3:49pm AKST.