Connect

L11 Alice Loop, Sitka, Alaska

$145,000
  • $145,000
  • .22
Receive text updates on this listing

Charlie Joseph Lots Now Available on Alice Loop!!Don't miss out on this exciting opportunity! This is your second chance to build your dream home in this scenic waterside neighborhood. Take advantage of the captivating views of the ocean, mountains, town, and the harbor.There are 11 flat lots that are:Well graded, have utilities accessible, and vary in size and price.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-18332
  • Price $145,000
  • Acres 0.22
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L11 Alice Loop
  • Area 562 - Sitka Borough - All
  • Subdivision Charlie Joseph L11
  • City Sitka
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99835

Amenities

  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Ocean

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 1st, 2017
  • Days on Market 849
  • Zoning WD - Waterfront District
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Baranof Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $249,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $239

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.69%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 14

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 96.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 37.90°F /61.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 27.10°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,965

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 1:49am AKDT.