Connect

Unit #100 - 943 W 6th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1 REDUCED 4%
  • $1
  • 1,095
Receive text updates on this listing

6th & K building, this is a combination of suites 100/102 on floor plan (attached) take all or part. Full service building, no pass thrus or utilities, parking and TI's negotiable. Across from Voyager Hotel, walking distance to courthouse.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-19492
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,095
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 2nd, 2017
  • Days on Market 659
  • Zoning B2B - Central Business Intermediate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Comserv Realty, Inc

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1 to $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $395,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $172

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.68%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 61

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 11:19am AKDT.