Connect

Tr B Drowsy Drive, Big Lake, Alaska

$37,900 REDUCED 5%
  • $37,900
  • 9.44
Receive text updates on this listing

Large parcel on Stepan Lake. Owner will finance sale w/min. 15% down payment. For full details see File #E079 at our web site.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-19583
  • Price $37,900
  • Acres 9.44
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tr B Drowsy Drive
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision Tara Estates Tr B
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Flood Plain, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 5th, 2017
  • Days on Market 899
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Statewide Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $39,900 to $37,900
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $420,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.52%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 77

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 8:34am AKDT.