Connect

Tr B Drowsy Drive, Big Lake, Alaska

$39,900
  • $39,900
  • 9.44
Receive text updates on this listing

Large parcel on Stepan Lake. Owner will finance sale w/min. 15% down payment. For full details see File #E079 at our web site.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-19583
  • Price $39,900
  • Acres 9.44
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tr B Drowsy Drive
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision Tara Estates Tr B
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Trees - Sparse, View, Flood Plain
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 5th, 2017
  • Days on Market 636
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Statewide Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $178,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $145

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 68

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 4:49pm AKDT.