Connect

Mi 51 Mccarthy Road, Chitina, Alaska

$40,000
  • $40,000
  • 4.98
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a rare find! Five acres of Aspen & Spruce raw land in desirable Fire-weed Mountain subdivision just 9 miles from McCarthy!! Build a dream home or vacation cabin. The possibilities are endless! Platted road with a 4 wheel trail to the property. Creek nearby. Land is mostly dry and great for building.S36, T5S, R12E Section 1 & 2, T6S, R12E Copper River Meridian, Alaska

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-236
  • Price $40,000
  • Acres 4.98
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote, Farmland
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - None, Well - None
  • Features Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 8th, 2017
  • Days on Market 1218
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $120,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 3

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 8:04am AKDT.