Connect

Tr A Golden View Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,500,000 REDUCED 17%
  • $2,500,000
  • 104.76
Receive text updates on this listing

Over 100 acres of development land, access from Goldenview Dr. or 172nd. Views of mountains and inlet. Great parcel for residential housing or senior care.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-2626
  • Price $2,500,000
  • Acres 104.76
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tr A Golden View Drive
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Legacy Pointe TR A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Well - None, Pub Wtr-None, Sewer-None, Natural Gas-In Area, Telephone - In Area, Electric - In Area
  • Features In City Limits, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Inlet
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 1st, 2017
  • Days on Market 889
  • Zoning PLI - Public Lands and Institutions
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $3,000,000 to $2,500,000
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $965,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $282

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 363

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 7:34am AKST.