Connect

1231 Sultana Court, Anchorage, Alaska

$249,000
  • $249,000
  • .91
Receive text updates on this listing

One of the best lots left in the city to build on! Backs to Chugach State Park with spectacular views, Lot has had perc test completed, wells are of average depth with good producing water. Lot could have two access points with possibilities of a circular driveway. The neighbors home values are a minimum of 500k with most in the 750k and up price range! This lot has endless potential!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-2787
  • Price $249,000
  • Acres 0.91
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1231 Sultana Court
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision Denali View L10 B3
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • View City Lights, Mountains, Ocean
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 2nd, 2017
  • Days on Market 960
  • Zoning R9 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $675,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $230

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.76%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 360

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 3:49am AKDT.