Connect

L6 B5 Island Lake Road, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$15,000 REDUCED 9%
  • $15,000
Receive text updates on this listing

2.5 acres in Nikiski with gas and electric close to property. Access is off of Island Lake Road, via a section line.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-3514
  • Price $15,000
  • Acres 2.50
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L6 B5 Island Lake Road
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision North Kenai L6 B5
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99635

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 16th, 2017
  • Days on Market 899
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Price Reduced from $16,500 to $15,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $122

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.26%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 17

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 9:34am AKDT.