Connect

101 Kennicott Avenue, Chitina, Alaska

$3,700,000
  • $3,700,000
  • 10,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Sale price includes the following real estateAnd the associated assets to include:Lots 2, 32 and 33 Block A; Lots 1, 2, and 3 Block F~Lot 1, Block A~ McCarthy Townsite,Lot 6 Block F~Lot 6 Block A,Townsite of McCarthyMa Johnson' s Historic Hotel, Lancaster's Backpacker Hotel, The Golden Saloon, McCarthy Lodge Bistro, Nugget Liquors, Mountain Arts, McCarthy Center Store Grocery,McCarthy Center Store Hardware, Furniture, Fixtures, Equipment, Electric Utility, Good Will, State of Alaska bar and dispensary liquor license,Furniture, fixtures and equipment.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-4415
  • Price $3,700,000
  • Square Footage 10,000
  • Acres 2.50
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Interior

  • Heating Stove

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 31st, 2017
  • Days on Market 870
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Commercial Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $370

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $35,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $42

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.75%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 7

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.59″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 3.80°F /68.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -16.40°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 864

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 6:04am AKST.