Connect

Unit #610 - 725 E Fireweed Lane, Anchorage, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 14,246
Receive text updates on this listing

New upscale Class A high tech office building. Energy efficient, views, automatic tinting windows. Building amenities include coffee shop, 3rd floor deck, conference center with kitchen and adjoining digital conference room. 6,936RSF, 7,310RSF or entire 6th floor of approx. 14,246RSF. Rates starting at $3.25psf. Tenant improvements are negotiable. Plentiful onsite surface parking.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-460
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 14,246
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2015
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #610 - 725 E Fireweed Lane
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Lampert #5 Tr A #610
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 13th, 2017
  • Days on Market 2250
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Pacific Tower Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $389,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $149

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.30%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 33

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 2:34pm AKDT.