Connect

L15 B1 Edinburgh Court, Fairbanks, Alaska

$23,130 REDUCED 10%
  • $23,130
  • 1.4
Receive text updates on this listing

!!!PRICE REDUCTION!!! Topography is level to gently sloping and forested with Spruce, Alder and Aspen trees, electrical service is partially extended to a portion of thedevelopment. Nice homes already in the area.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-5096
  • Price $23,130
  • Acres 1.40
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 11th, 2017
  • Days on Market 1025
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered By Lymberner Realty (BRANCH)

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $449,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.28%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 63

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2020 at 1:04am AKST.