Connect

L4 B5 Yeoman Drive, Fairbanks, Alaska

$55,250 REDUCED 15%
  • $55,250
  • 2.6
Receive text updates on this listing

!!!REDUCED PRICE!!!Fantastic building lot with a great Southern view of Fairbanks and beyond and on maintained roads! Nice homes already in the area!Not all pictures represent this lot, pictures may be of neighboring lots.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-6527
  • Price $55,250
  • Acres 2.60
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View City Lights, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 2nd, 2017
  • Days on Market 900
  • Zoning RE2 - Rural Estate
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered By Lymberner Realty (BRANCH)

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $195,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $223

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.80%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 100

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 2:19pm AKDT.