Connect

L38 B3 Canterbury Drive, Fairbanks, Alaska

$60,885 REDUCED 10%
  • $60,885
  • 2.24
Receive text updates on this listing

!!!REDUCED PRICE!!!Beautiful building lot on the ridge with a great Southern view! On maintained roads as well! Nice homes already in the area! Not all pictures represent this lot, pictures may be of neighboring lots.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-6532
  • Price $60,885
  • Acres 2.24
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View City Lights, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 2nd, 2017
  • Days on Market 1000
  • Zoning RE2 - Rural Estate
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered By Lymberner Realty (BRANCH)

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 99

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 4:49am AKST.