Connect

1205 Martin Court, Kenai, Alaska

$9,100
  • $9,100
  • .54
Receive text updates on this listing

Residential building lots in the City of Kenai. Electric is Adjacent to lot. Several lots available in this subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-7516
  • Price $9,100
  • Acres 0.54
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1205 Martin Court
  • Area 305 - Kenai
  • Subdivision Highlands L9 B1
  • City Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99611

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 17th, 2017
  • Days on Market 1059
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $505,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.83%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 193

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 11:04am AKDT.