Connect

1205 Martin Court, Kenai, Alaska

$9,100
  • $9,100
  • .54
Receive text updates on this listing

Residential building lots in the City of Kenai. Electric is Adjacent to lot. Several lots available in this subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-7516
  • Price $9,100
  • Acres 0.54
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1205 Martin Court
  • Area 305 - Kenai
  • Subdivision Highlands L9 B1
  • City Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99611

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 17th, 2017
  • Days on Market 826
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $178,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $112

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 180

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 11:49pm AKDT.