Connect

L20 Moss Place, Delta Junction, Alaska

$10,000
  • $10,000
  • 4.2
Receive text updates on this listing

This 4.2 acre lot is on a road that has never been built. Within 10 miles of Delta Junction. Raw land with trees. Private. Accessible with ATV. No covenants. Nice getaway spot. Extensive trail system nearby. Priced to move!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-7931
  • Price $10,000
  • Acres 4.20
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L20 Moss Place
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision Greely L20 B2
  • City Delta Junction
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99737

Amenities

  • Features Dog Teams OK, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 23rd, 2017
  • Days on Market 891
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Debbie Joslin Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.52%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 30

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 40/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.94″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 4.40°F /70.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -9.60°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,068

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 7:49pm AKDT.