Connect

L3 Red Cedar Court, Coffman Cove, Alaska

$205,000
  • $205,000
  • 3.42
Receive text updates on this listing

Wooded Waterfront Lot - Coffman Cove3.42 acre wooded waterfront lot with power on road. Million dollar view of Clarence Strait and mainland Alaska.NO PROPERTY TAXES - NO STATE TAXES - NO CITY SALES TAX

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-9054
  • Price $205,000
  • Acres 3.42
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L3 Red Cedar Court
  • Area 570 - Prince of Wales - Outer Ketchikan - All
  • Subdivision Cedar Grove L3
  • City Coffman Cove
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99918

Amenities

  • Features Multi-Family Ok, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Ocean
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Ocean

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 6th, 2017
  • Days on Market 1169
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Prince Of Wales Island Realty LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Withdrawn to Active
Status Changed from Active to Withdrawn

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $180,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.72%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 2

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 1:19pm AKDT.