Connect

A006 Rodney Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$140,000 REDUCED 3%
  • $140,000
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Why settle for a small lot? You can have 20 acres of privacy within a short commute to your needs. This lot was not cut into small acreage and that is becoming rare near utilities. Seller would consider owner finance.Worth taking a walk on for sure!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-9281
  • Price $140,000
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,700
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

  • Address A006 Rodney Circle
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision T17NR02WS21 A006
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, Covenants
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 9th, 2017
  • Days on Market 984
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: High Caliber Realty, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $144,000 to $140,000
Price Reduced from $145,000 to $144,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $276,680

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $181

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 897

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2020 at 2:49am AKST.