Connect

L42 Pilcho Drive Asls# 79-251, Glennallen, Alaska

$60,000 REDUCED 14%
  • $60,000
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

20 Acres of raw, untouched land near Glennallen on Pilcho Road. Close to Moose Creek and the public library. This is a prime piece of land to build or enjoy a vacation get-away! In the heart of the Copper Valley and the best Salmon in the world. Hunting, fishing, hiking, biking, skiing, you name it, an outdoor enthusiast's dream!! No property tax! Lots of berries on property! Great building land.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-9342
  • Price $60,000
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Farmland, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - None, Well - On Site
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 9th, 2017
  • Days on Market 953
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $70,000 to $60,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $975,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $98

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.40%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 12

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.59″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 3.80°F /68.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -16.40°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 864

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 11:04pm AKST.