Connect

L62 Great Alaska Fish Camp, Sterling, Alaska

$20,000 REDUCED 20%
  • $20,000
  • .04
Receive text updates on this listing

Great recreational property on the Moose River. Electric adjacent to property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-9780
  • Price $20,000
  • Acres 0.04
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, View
  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 15th, 2017
  • Days on Market 1016
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $25,000 to $20,000
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $699,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $274

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.57%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 67

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.78″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /67.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 6.50°F /44.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,426

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 7:04pm AKDT.