Connect

Unit #103 - 5520 Lake Otis Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska

$1 REDUCED 16%
  • $1
  • 2,450
Receive text updates on this listing

Hard to find small office/warehouse or retail warehouse with 1500 sf warehouse with 18 foot ceilings, with a man door and a 14 foot overhead door, 700 sf retail/office, 250 sf of secured mezzanine office, and full kitchen. Bathroom has shower. The asking price is $1.05/SF NNN. Operating costs are approximately $.43/square foot.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-9811
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,450
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #103 - 5520 Lake Otis Parkway
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Mac Macoy Tr 3 #102 #A2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 15th, 2017
  • Days on Market 855
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1 to $1

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $338

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 366

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 4:49am AKDT.