Connect

935 W 3rd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2 REDUCED 20%
  • $2
  • 1,790
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful private office space w/views in forest-like, landscaped setting in the heart of the Anchorage judicial district. By the corner of 3rd & K across the street from the Boney Courthouse & State Law Library, & a block from the Nesbett Courthouse. Within walking distance to the Coastal Trail & great restaurants. Full service. 5 on-site parking spaces inc. in rate. On-site shower & kitchenette.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-10032
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,790
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1941
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 935 W 3rd Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L7B B13
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market 490
  • Zoning B2C - Central Business Periphery

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Denali Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $3 to $2

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.50%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 65

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 63/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 11:49pm AKDT.