Connect

935 W 3rd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2 REDUCED 11%
  • $2
  • 1,236
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful private office space w/views. In the heart of the judicial district by the corner of 3rd & K across from the Boney Courthouse. Close to the Coastal Trail & excellent access to downtown restaurants and entertainment. Full service. 5 on-site direct access parking spaces inc. in rate. On-site shower & kitchenette. 1236 sf @ $2.00 psf, with 554 sf of work/copy room & storage for a flat $360.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-10032
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,236
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1941
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 935 W 3rd Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L7B B13
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market 756
  • Zoning B2C - Central Business Periphery

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Denali Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $2 to $2
Price Reduced from $3 to $2

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $349,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $210

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.06%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 57

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 8:34am AKDT.