Connect

L28 Sonnichson Avenue, Anchor Point, Alaska

$44,000 REDUCED 19%
  • $44,000
  • 79.17
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent building site with view of volcanoes on this 79 acre parcel. Yes, you can drive to it and take a look. Enjoy the wilderness. Motivated seller, present an offer.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-10243
  • Price $44,000
  • Acres 79.17
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $327
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

  • Address L28 Sonnichson Avenue
  • Area 480 - Anchor Point
  • Subdivision Eagle Estates L28
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • Utilities Septic - None, Well - None, Electric - In Area
  • Features Horse Property, Trees - Sparse, Wetlands
  • View Mountains, Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 18th, 2018
  • Days on Market 381
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $335,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $144

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.63%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 58

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 8:04am AKDT.