Connect

L4 Calamity Court, Anchorage, Alaska

$60,000 REDUCED 13%
  • $60,000
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-10339
  • Price $60,000
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L4 Calamity Court
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision Hillcrest L4 B3
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 19th, 2018
  • Days on Market 449
  • Zoning R5 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $69,000 to $60,000
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $323,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $249

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.19%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 278

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 54/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 4:19pm AKST.