Connect

3501 Geraghty Avenue, Fairbanks, Alaska

$195,000
  • $195,000
  • .44
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime Commercial Lot. High traffic flow off Airport Way to the South and Geraghty Ave to the North. Chena River Wayside entry point directly behind the lot, so many tourists and locals frequent for boat launch and camping. Located in the Fairbanks West Shopping district between O'Reilly Auto Parts & The Alaska Cheesesteak Company.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-11128
  • Price $195,000
  • Acres 0.44
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,751
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

  • Address 3501 Geraghty Avenue
  • Area 710 - North Fairbanks
  • Subdivision Fairwest North L12 B6
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99709

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Sidewalks
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 30th, 2018
  • Days on Market 518
  • Zoning GC - General Commercial
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Commercial Properties

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $163,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.86%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 104

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 8:19pm AKST.