Connect

900 E Benson Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 84,992
Receive text updates on this listing

BP has a master lease on the building and will sub-lease to qualified tenants. This is a Gross Lease with no operational pass thru expenses. Leasing full floors only. Open to leasing for short term projects of 1 to 2 years. Systems furniture use included in the rental price.24 hour security, full fitness center, restaurant, FedEx office, free parking.Floors 3,4,5&6 are available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-11214
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 84,992
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 900 E Benson Boulevard
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Southridge TR 1C
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, Elevator, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Sprinkler System

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 2nd, 2018
  • Days on Market 297
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Colliers International

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $343,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $237

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.22%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 32

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 66/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 4:34pm AKDT.