Connect

L7 Denali Timbers, Anchor Point, Alaska

$49,000
  • $49,000
  • 5.07
Receive text updates on this listing

Large Parcel ready for you to develop! Lots of possibilities with this property for you to choose. Park an RV, build a cabin, multi family or Build a Beautiful new home the sky is the limit!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-11241
  • Price $49,000
  • Acres 5.07
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L7 Denali Timbers
  • Area 480 - Anchor Point
  • Subdivision Denali Timbers L7
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 2nd, 2018
  • Days on Market 381
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $109,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $371

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 59

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 4:49am AKDT.