Connect

444 W 7th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,500
  • $2,500
  • 1,500
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful stand alone office space in Downtown Anchorage within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Ample onsite parking for six vehicles and lots of amenities including, kitchen, large bathroom, arctic entries, 260 SF of basement storage (not included in size) and high efficiency boiler.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-11452
  • Price $2,500
  • Square Footage 1,500
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 444 W 7th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L6 B78
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 5th, 2018
  • Days on Market 498
  • Zoning B2B - Central Business Intermediate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $230,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 61

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 75/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 7:34pm AKST.