Connect

L2 Larkspur Loop, Copper Center, Alaska

$27,000
  • $27,000
  • 1.27
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice treed lot in Silver Springs within walking distance to the Copper River.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-11488
  • Price $27,000
  • Acres 1.27
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L2 Larkspur Loop
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision Enchanted Acres L2 B2
  • City Copper Center
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99573

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Covenants, Road Service Area
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 5th, 2018
  • Days on Market 518
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $94

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.15%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 10

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.47″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 3.40°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -12.70°F /42.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,879

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2019 at 3:04pm AKST.