Connect

L21 Iliamna Meadows, Ninilchik, Alaska

$35,900 REDUCED 13%
  • $35,900
  • 1.93
Receive text updates on this listing

1.93 Acre lot with Mountain Views. Year Round Maintained Road Access. Electric Adjacent. Located just North of Ninilchik. Close to Fishing in The Cook Inlet, Ninilchik River and Deep Creek River.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-12188
  • Price $35,900
  • Acres 1.93
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L21 Iliamna Meadows
  • Area 476 - Ninilchik/Happy Valley
  • Subdivision Iliamna Meadows L21
  • City Ninilchik
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99639

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Covenants, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Ocean
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market 399
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mossy Oak Properties of Alaska Kenai

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $41,500 to $35,900
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $76

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 25

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 961

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 2:19pm AKDT.