Connect

3213 E Tudor Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$198,000 REDUCED 12%
  • $198,000
  • .24
Receive text updates on this listing

Large Corner Lot zoned R3. Lot fronts Tudor Rd. Garage structure on property is of little to no value.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-12271
  • Price $198,000
  • Acres 0.24
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3213 E Tudor Road
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Wentworth L10 B4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 17th, 2018
  • Days on Market 277
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $225,000 to $198,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $575,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $230

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.67%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 372

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 12:04am AKDT.