Connect

Unit #6 - 2217 E Tudor, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,100
Receive text updates on this listing

2100 square foot retail space in busy Lake Otis and Tudor Mall. Only $1.45/square foot plus gas, electricity, and pro-rata share of refuse.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-12536
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,100
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #6 - 2217 E Tudor
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Lathrop Tract A-1C
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 20th, 2018
  • Days on Market 870
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.09%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 377

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 9:19am AKDT.