Connect

Tr D No Road Trapper Lake, Willow, Alaska

$9,500 REDUCED 41%
  • $9,500
  • 4
Receive text updates on this listing

385.59 Feet of Frontage on Trapper lake. All corners marked. Some Wet and damp areas on tract.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-12769
  • Price $9,500
  • Acres 4.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $80

Community Information

  • Address Tr D No Road Trapper Lake
  • Area WI - Willow
  • Subdivision ASLS 72-003 Tr D
  • City Willow
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99688

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - None, Well - None
  • Features Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 24th, 2018
  • Days on Market 541
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: The Real Estate Store

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $145,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.66%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 74

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 4:04pm AKST.