Connect

L1 Paine Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • 7.27
Receive text updates on this listing

This Estate Sized Property Features Breathtaking Views & Privacy! Just a Short Drive From All Amenities of the City!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-13055
  • Price $110,000
  • Acres 7.27
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,174
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address L1 Paine Road
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Seclusion L1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features In City Limits
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 29th, 2018
  • Days on Market 268
  • Zoning R10 - Residential Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $489,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $202

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.43%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 378

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2019 at 8:49am AKDT.