Connect

3819 Lyle Avenue, North Pole, Alaska

$18,000 REDUCED 24%
  • $18,000
  • 1.17
Receive text updates on this listing

This lot has a gravel pad, shared driveway & electric post! You just need your imagination to put something great on this 1.173 acre lot!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-13462
  • Price $18,000
  • Acres 1.17
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $227

Community Information

  • Address 3819 Lyle Avenue
  • Area 750 - Badger & Rural North Pole
  • Subdivision Renfro L3C
  • City North Pole
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99705

Amenities

  • Features Driveway, Gravel Pad
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 3rd, 2018
  • Days on Market 388
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Red Door Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $23,800 to $18,000

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $380,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.90%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 181

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 10.74″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -1.50°F /74.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -18.70°F /49.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,553

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 2:19pm AKDT.