Connect

L5, B8 No Road Access, Ketchikan, Alaska

$30,000
  • $30,000
Receive text updates on this listing

The perfect spot for your remote getaway. Located just 25 minutes by boat from the Mountain Pt. Boat Launch. This 1 1/2 acre parcel in Carroll Inlet offers wonderful sun exposure and a nice sandy beach. Gentle terrain and 126 feet of water frontage. Set in the middle of excellent fishing, crabbing and hunting.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-13674
  • Price $30,000
  • Acres 1.50
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $101
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address L5, B8 No Road Access
  • Area 565 - Ketchikan Gateway Borough - All
  • Subdivision East Salmonberry L5 B8
  • City Ketchikan
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99901

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access
  • View Ocean
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Ocean

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 7th, 2018
  • Days on Market 600
  • Zoning FD - Future Development
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.66%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 32

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,497

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 3:34pm AKDT.