Connect

2285 Backhaus Street, Houston, Alaska

$60,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $60,000
  • 7.43
Receive text updates on this listing

Great Deal! Over 7 acres of land in Houston, ready for someone with a dream to build a B&B or retirement home!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-13787
  • Price $60,000
  • Acres 7.43
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2285 Backhaus Street
  • Area HO - Houston
  • Subdivision T18NR03WS34 C002
  • City Houston
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 8th, 2018
  • Days on Market 378
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $55,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $104

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.20%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 320

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 2:19pm AKST.