Connect

55525 Rig Tenders Dock Road, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$14,500,000
  • $14,500,000
  • 33,400
  • 30
Receive text updates on this listing

This property is situated on 30 acres of the Kenai Peninsula. Featuring over 33,000 square feet of heated fabrication shop, warehouse, and office space, as well as 2,100 feet of waterfront and 1,000 feet of dock face. The facility can support year-round vessel operations of any size.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-14241
  • Price $14,500,000
  • Square Footage 33,400
  • Acres 30.00
  • Year Built 1967
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 15th, 2018
  • Days on Market 432
  • Zoning COM - Commercial (Unofficial)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Frampton & Opinsky, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $434

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $182,490

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 190

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 8:04pm AKDT.