Connect

000 Bob West Tr A, Anchorage, Alaska

$550,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $550,000
  • 4.02
Receive text updates on this listing

Large R6 zoned lot off O'Malley Road. Raw land ready to be developed. Utilities nearby.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-14266
  • Price $550,000
  • Acres 4.02
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $3,101
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 000 Bob West Tr A
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision Bob West Tr A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 15th, 2018
  • Days on Market 344
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bond Filipenko Commercial Properties, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $612,900 to $550,000

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $1,100,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $249

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.49%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 393

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 7/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 7:04pm AKDT.