Connect

16555 Baird Circle, Eagle River, Alaska

$472,000
  • $472,000
  • 4
  • 2,348
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-14285
  • Price $472,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.50
  • Square Footage 2,348
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 2004
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 3
  • Annual Tax Amount $6,451
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Cable TV, Covenant/Restriction, Deck/Patio, DSL/Cable Available, Fenced Yard, Garage Door Opener, Home Owner Assoc., Home Warranty, Landscaping, Paved Driveway
  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Microwave (B/I), Range/Oven, Washr&/Or Dryer Hkup
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 16th, 2018
  • Days on Market 305
  • Zoning CE-PCD Planned Community Development
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX of Eagle River

Financials

  • $/SqFt $201

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $467,000 to $472,000

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $260,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $166

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 459

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 7:19pm AKDT.