Connect

54620 Rolling Meadows Road, Homer, Alaska

$89,000
  • $89,000
  • 2.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Large building lot with beautiful view of the Bay and mountains. Nice mix of healthy Spruce and sunny meadows. Private yet only 15 minutes from downtown with easy access.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-14375
  • Price $89,000
  • Acres 2.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Dog Teams OK, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, View
  • View Bay, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 17th, 2018
  • Days on Market 475
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty - Homer

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $385,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $170

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.99%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 112

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2019 at 5:19pm AKST.