Connect

1139 Gambell Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,100,000 REDUCED 15%
  • $1,100,000
  • 4,925
  • .32
Receive text updates on this listing

City Laundromat. Includes real estate. One barbershop tenant. Auxiliary food and snack shop. City Laundromat website: citylaundromat.net Stop in and check it out, no appointment necessary. Brand new laundromat and growing customer base. Regretfully, the current owners have to sell due to extraneous circumstances. One person's necessary sale is another person's opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-14927
  • Price $1,100,000
  • Square Footage 4,925
  • Acres 0.32
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $7,313
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 28th, 2018
  • Days on Market 415
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Spire Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $223

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,300,000 to $1,100,000

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.49%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 64

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 8:34am AKDT.