Connect

L1-2 B1 E 92nd Avenue L1-6 B5, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,970,000
  • $2,970,000
  • 2.57
Receive text updates on this listing

Property's highest & best use would be a re-zone for potential retail, hotel or medical use. Seller will cooperate with buyer to re-zone. Buyer to conduct own due diligence to determine suitability of property for buyer's intended purpose.Tax Identification numbers for all parcels are, 016-271-01-000, 016-271-02-000, 016-271-08-000, 016-271-07-000, 016-271-06-000, 016-271-05-000, 016-271-04-000.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-14946
  • Price $2,970,000
  • Acres 2.57
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L1-2 B1 E 92nd Avenue L1-6 B5
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision L1-2 B1 & L1-6 B5
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Pub Water - In Area, Sewer-In Area, Telephne-Unknown-BTV
  • Features In City Limits, Will Build to Suit
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 28th, 2018
  • Days on Market 235
  • Zoning R5 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $340,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $216

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.88%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 275

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 2:04am AKDT.