Connect

900 W 6th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,499,000 REDUCED 12%
  • $1,499,000
Receive text updates on this listing

$156,700 below Tax Assessed Value, Seller willing to OWNER FINANCE. Restaurant/Bar Building but could be converted. Marketing brochure available upon request. Also available for lease.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16138
  • Price $1,499,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Restaurant, Tavern
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 900 W 6th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L12A B55
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 19th, 2018
  • Days on Market 520
  • Zoning B2B - Central Business Intermediate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $174,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $70

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.58%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 71

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 82/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 8:34pm AKDT.