Connect

1713 E 64th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 38,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Brand new construction, options on sizes.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16272
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 38,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1713 E 64th Avenue
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Dowling L39
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Features Floor Drain(s), Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Sprinkler System

Exterior

  • Construction Block, Concrete, Metal, Other - See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 22nd, 2018
  • Days on Market 277
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $224,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $176

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.76%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 372

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 12:04am AKDT.