Connect

68550 Sterling Highway, Clam Gulch, Alaska

$50,000
  • $50,000
  • 7.3
Receive text updates on this listing

Great potential with 400' of frontage on Sterling Hwy on over 7 Acres. All this and Falls Creek frontage too!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16321
  • Price $50,000
  • Acres 7.30
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Well - None
  • Features Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse, Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 24th, 2018
  • Days on Market 279
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Soldotna

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $267,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 91.84%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 3

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 491

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 6:49pm AKDT.