Connect

Unit #7 - 510 W Tudor Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 2,858
Receive text updates on this listing

2,858 SF restaurant space available in Midtown. Well-maintained property offers good parking, excellent signage, & professional tenant mix. Space was formerly occupied by Doriola's Restaurant for 15 years, serving breakfast & lunch. Tables, chairs, flatware, glassware, tons of kitchen equipment, espresso machine, so forth, almost everything needed to start a restaurant/ coffee bar.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16401
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 2,858
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #7 - 510 W Tudor Road
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Westcenter L2A #7
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 25th, 2018
  • Days on Market 1259
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $246

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.28%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 29

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 57/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 11:19pm AKDT.