Connect

37 Acres Glen Alps Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$660,000
  • $660,000
  • 37.38
Receive text updates on this listing

Awesome 37 Acres located on Glen Alps Road. Chugach State Park on North and East boundary. Paved Glen Alps Road wraps through the SW corner of the parcel. Monster views of Anchorage Inlet and the Mountains. Natural gas available in Glen Alps Road. 1/4 mile by 1/4 mile. Watch for moose & bear. Old timer cabin removed from site. Lots of maps available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16457
  • Price $660,000
  • Acres 37.38
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 37 Acres Glen Alps Road
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision T12NR2WS30 NE4NE4 PTN
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Nat Gas - On Site, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 26th, 2018
  • Days on Market 209
  • Zoning R8 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $489,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $202

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.43%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 378

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 4:34pm AKDT.